QUEENSLAND GOVERNMENT MINISTRY MARCH 2009

	Hon Anna Bligh MP	Premier Minister for Arts
	Hon Paul Lucas MP	Deputy Premier Minister for Health
	Hon Andrew Fraser MP	Treasurer Minister for Employment and Economic Development
Ø	Hon Stirling Hinchliffe MP	Minister for Infrastructure & Planning
	Hon Kate Jones MP	Minister for Climate Change and Sustainability
	Hon Robert Schwarten MP	Minister for Public Works and ICT
	Hon Stephen Robertson MP	Minister for Natural Resources , Mines and Energy Minister for Trade
	Hon Craig Wallace MP	Minister for Main Roads
	Hon Rachel Nolan MP	Minister for Transport

The Voice of Leadership LEVEL 3 232 ADELAIDE STREET BRISBANE QLD 4000 – GPO BOX 113 BRISBANE QLD 4001 PH 07 3225 3000 – FAX 07 3229 9160 www.propertyoz.com.au



1

Ministry continued				
	Hon Desley Boyle MP	Minister for Local Government and Aboriginal and Torres Strait Island Partnerships		
	Hon Karen Struthers MP	Minister for Community Services and Housing Minister for Women		
	Hon Geoff Wilson MP	Minister for Education and Training		
	Hon Neil Roberts MP	Minister for Police, Corrective Services and Emergency Services		
	Hon Tim Mulherin MP	Minister for Primary Industries, Fisheries and Rural and Regional Queensland		
	Hon Cameron Dick MP	Attorney General Minister for Industrial Relations		
	Hon Annastacia Palaszczuk MP	Minister for Disability Services and Multicultural Affairs		
	Hon Peter Lawlor MP	Minister for Tourism and Fair Trading		
	Hon Phil Reeves MP	Minister for Child Safety Minister for Sport		



2

Parliamentary Secretaries				
	The Hon Judy Spence MP	(Leader of the House) - Premier and the Arts		
R	Murray Watt MP	Health		
	Jan Jarratt MP	Employment		
	Michael Choi MP	Natural Resources, Water and Energy and Trade		
-	Julie Attwood MP	Disability Services and Multicultural Affairs		
8	Carolyn Male MP	Education		
	Peta-Kaye Croft MP	Emergency Services		
	Simon Finn MP	Industrial Relations		
	Steve Wettenhall MP	Tourism		

